PDA
















Trek Madone 5.9 for £1300ukp check this out??

View Full Version : Trek Madone 5.9 for £1300ukp check this out??




Sean Grosvenor
  
Check this site out I think it is too good to be true what do you guys think???

http://www.hermes-bikeshop.com/

Regards

Sean

Colin Campbell
  
Sean Grosvenor wrote:
> Check this site out I think it is too good to be true what do you guys think???
>
> http://www.hermes-bikeshop.com/
>
> Regards
>
> Sean
>
>
Gotta be a mistake!

I bought a 5200 last summer during the TdF, when Trek had a 20% off sale in the US, and I
paid $2000.

1800 Euros is only just over about $2250 US at current exchange rates.

Daremo
  
Originally posted by Sean Grosvenor
Check this site out I think it is too good to be true what do you guys think???

They are still Trek's though ................

Mike Jacoubowsk
  
> Check this site out I think it is too good to be true what do you guys think???
>
> http://www.hermes-bikeshop.com/

Maybe, just maybe. Check out the stuff in the link below-

http://www.cyclingforums.com/showthread/t-84602.html

I wonder how much money a scam like that can make before it has to resurface somewhere else?

--Mike-- Chain Reaction Bicycles http://www.ChainReactionBicycles.com (http://www.chainreactionbicycles.com/)

Bulgarian Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Spanish Swedish