PDA
















Trek Madone 5.9 for £1300ukp check this out??

View Full Version : Trek Madone 5.9 for £1300ukp check this out??




Sean Grosvenor
  
Check this site out I think it is too good to be true what do you guys think???

http://www.hermes-bikeshop.com/

Regards

Sean

Michael Green
  
"Sean Grosvenor" <seaniebg@spam_trapbtinternet.com> wrote in message news:<4022770d.0@entanet>...
> Check this site out I think it is too good to be true what do you guys think???
>
> http://www.hermes-bikeshop.com/
>
> Regards
>
> Sean

Definitely a scam. Google the name to see.

Mseries
  
Sean Grosvenor wrote:
> Check this site out I think it is too good to be true what do you guys think???
>
> http://www.hermes-bikeshop.com/
>
> Regards
>
> Sean

Theres a full thread on cyclingforums.com on this outfit

http://www.cyclingforums.com/t84602-15-1.html

--
The Reply & From email addresses are checked rarely. http://www.mseries.freeserve.co.uk (http://www.mseries.freeserve.co.uk/)

Bulgarian Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Spanish Swedish