Go Back   Cycling Forums » Other Stuff » Other Groups » aus.bicycle » aus.bicycle archive
aus.bicycle archive This forum is a gateway to the aus.bicycle usenet newsgroup. Any posts you make in this forum will be propagated to usenet.
Please read our USENET FAQ before using this section!













Is this Super Mario?

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-04.-2003
Mark Lee
 
Posts: n/a
Default Is this Super Mario?

http://www.cycle2max.com/c2m/cycling.nsf go to Matthew Tabone?

Mark Lee
  #2  
Old 05-05.-2003
Chuan Chew
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Is this Super Mario?

In article <S4kta.2300$_o4.31340@news-server.bigpond.net.au>, "Mark Lee"
<markwlee@bigpond.net.au> wrote:

> http://www.cycle2max.com/c2m/cycling.nsf go to Matthew Tabone?
>
> Mark Lee

Hmm, if it's him, it looks like the sandbagging scam just became a little harder to pull off.

--Chuan
  #3  
Old 05-05.-2003
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 4
Rep Power: 0
Matt Tabone
Default Re: Is this Super Mario?

Quote:
Originally posted by Mark Lee
http://www.cycle2max.com/c2m/cycling.nsf go to Matthew Tabone?


Mark can you please not link me to this person!
I am seeking action against Super Mario at this point in time!!!!!

No I'm not this fool SUPER MARIO!

I would appreciate if you could remove me from being associated with him. I have never met this person. If this is some sort of joke, then it is not very funny.

Can my homepage be removed from this forum? I just had a friend ring me and tell me that my homepage has just been linked to this!

I do not, and will not race and behave like this person says! I do not condone any of the staements he makes. I do however have mario's world champion kit.

I am now considering taking action against my name being used in conjunction with this issue

I am a member of the club Marconi. I have never raced the way he has said. I have only won 1 race this year. I have been racing A grade for the past month and have gotten droped every time! I am enjoying myself racing. I would rather get droped trying to win a race than race the way this person does! This person is a coward.

I have enterd 4 opens, all in the Elite catagory! None of this E grade ****!

I would like to see this person banned from the site!rk Lee
  #4  
Old 05-05.-2003
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 4
Rep Power: 0
Matt Tabone
Default Re: Is this Super Mario?

Quote:
Originally posted by Mark Lee
http://www.cycle2max.com/c2m/cycling.nsf go to Matthew Tabone?


Mark can you please not link me to this person!
I am seeking action against Super Mario at this point in time!!!!!

No I'm not this fool SUPER MARIO!

I would appreciate if you could remove me from being associated with him. I have never met this person. If this is some sort of joke, then it is not very funny.

Can my homepage be removed from this forum? I just had a friend ring me and tell me that my homepage has just been linked to this!

I do not, and will not race and behave like this person says! I do not condone any of the staements he makes. I do however have mario's world champion kit.

I am now considering taking action against my name being used in conjunction with this issue

I am a member of the club Marconi. I have never raced the way he has said. I have only won 1 race this year. I have been racing A grade for the past month and have gotten droped every time! I am enjoying myself racing. I would rather get droped trying to win a race than race the way this person does! This person is a coward.

I have enterd 4 opens, all in the Elite catagory! None of this E grade ****!

I would like to see this person banned from the site!rk Lee
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:21 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin Copyright © 2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0
Copyright © 2001 - 2009 cyclingforums.com

Translations (powered by Google):
Bulgarian Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Spanish Swedish