| Mountain Bikes Down Hill - Hard Tail - Mountain Bike Racing - Fat Tyers - Mountain Bike Riding or training - bring all your mountain bike chat here. |
| |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Display Modes |
|
#1
| |||
| |||
Hi Me and a friend have started MTB about two years ago <he rides a trek and i ride a scott scale 50 . We are looking at getting new bikes.Yesterday he came to me with a site that you can purchase scott bikes from (stationarytrade.com).However thier prices are so low that it is weird to belive that the bikes are real . I know this is a very big chance of being fake but i tried all the key search words and nothing has come up. Has anyone got advise on this ?? thanks gamtoos
__________________ GMTS |
|
#2
| ||||
| ||||
Quote:
Where is this company located?
__________________ Sex is horrid Pain is Fun I cut my fingers off One by one |
|
#3
| |||
| |||
Quote:
Well it is located in Indonesia and some of the suppliers are Bali cycles.com etc.If you go on there sites they claim to be very big cycle shops but all still linked to stationerytrade.com thanks for reply
__________________ GMTS |
|
#4
| ||||
| ||||
Quote:
What are their payment terms? Wired funds or Western Union?
__________________ Sex is horrid Pain is Fun I cut my fingers off One by one |
|
#5
| |||
| |||
Quote:
__________________ GMTS |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Tags |
| authentic, bikes, fake, scott |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
| |
All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:39 AM.
Powered by: vBulletin Copyright © 2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0
Copyright © 2001 - 2009 cyclingforums.com
Powered by: vBulletin Copyright © 2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0
Copyright © 2001 - 2009 cyclingforums.com














Linear Mode

















