Alternative cancer drugs

A

Alexander

who knows which alternative cancer drugs really help, when and when not, where I can get them, I
just need informations about this, who has experience, good or bad. Thanks!

"Alexander" <[email protected]> wrote in message
news:[email protected]...
> who knows which alternative cancer drugs really help, when and when not, where I can get them, I
> just need informations about this, who has experience, good or bad. Thanks!
I have 15 years experience working with cancer patients and I have not met one yet who was cured
with alternative medicine but all were much poorer and most bitter for the experience.

MIKE

"Mike Radcliffe" <[email protected]> wrote in message
news:[email protected]...
>
> "Alexander" <[email protected]> wrote in message
> news:[email protected]...
> > who knows which alternative cancer drugs really help, when and when not, where I can get them, I
> > just need informations about this, who has experience, good or bad. Thanks!
> I have 15 years experience working with cancer patients and I have not met one yet who was cured
> with alternative medicine but all were much poorer
and
> most bitter for the experience.

My experience over double that time (as a surgeon) is similar. I recently spoke to the local
oncologist who for many years has been documenting his patient's use of alternatives, and his
experience is the same.

Yet I don't blame desperate patients for trying literally anything that might help.

Those I do despise are those who are totally ignorant about the realities of cancer and its
treatment, but still like to make sure that cancer quacks get all the promotion they need, even for
ridiculous or completely disproved treatments.

I can (mostly) understand the quacks themselves. I know how they can be misled by the quirks of
medical practice. I can even comprehend the vicious exploitation of cancer patients by those who are