BNE: LA ride 12/01/07

asterope

Jun 6, 2006
oooh... now everyones in for trouble!! ive started an LA thread which means i cannot pike for the ride!!

anyone up for a friendly pootle along the riverside at a blindingly slow pace? (i havent ridden for a while, so i guarantee i will be stuffed at the end of it!) and breaky afterwards if anyone is keen :)

hooray... this is my first attempt at non-pikeness for the year, and dammit, its going to be sucessful even if it means i dont sleep a wink the night before!

whos in?

Asterope (Hi everyone, my names Asterope, and im a piker...)

asterope said:
oooh... now everyones in for trouble!! ive started an LA thread which means i cannot pike for the ride!!

anyone up for a friendly pootle along the riverside at a blindingly slow pace? (i havent ridden for a while, so i guarantee i will be stuffed at the end of it!) and breaky afterwards if anyone is keen :)

hooray... this is my first attempt at non-pikeness for the year, and dammit, its going to be sucessful even if it means i dont sleep a wink the night before!

whos in?

Asterope (Hi everyone, my names Asterope, and im a piker...)
wow! either its a really busy weekend, or no-one believes i wont pike!

:D

asterope said:
wow! either its a really busy weekend, or no-one believes i wont pike!

:D
Well, I'll say I'm in, not believing for a moment that there'll be a piking text waiting for me at dawn ...

As an added incentive I'll bring along the V Dub manual ...

Time?

Duracell Bunny said:
Well, I'll say I'm in, not believing for a moment that there'll be a piking text waiting for me at dawn ...

As an added incentive I'll bring along the V Dub manual ...

Time?
same bat time, same bat channel? :)

asterope said:
same bat time, same bat channel? :)

We haven't ridden an LA ride for such a long time, I thought I'd specify the time as that's changed a few times in the last 6 months ... 5:45 was the last time we used, but any time suits me for tomorrow.

K