"FlowerSports LIVE" Tips for the Transition Area! - Today! 1 March, 2004 6pm PST/9pm EST

Discussion in 'Triathlon' started by FlowerSports, Mar 1, 2004.

  1. FlowerSports

    FlowerSports Guest

    http://www.flowersports.com/

    "FlowerSports LIVE" - Today! 6pm PST/9pm EST (03:00 GMT)

    Tips for the Transition Area!

    Join Flower Sports Founder and CEO, Helen Keilholtz; Director of Operations, Lisa D'Angelo; and
    Newsletter Editor, Kara Thom. We bring with us 15 years of national coaching experience, 12
    Ironmans, 23 marathons, 4 ultra marathons, and countless other sprint triathlons and other races,
    and lest we forget, being a mother of twins.

    ================
    Flower Sports Newsletter http://www.flowersports.com/newsletter.shtml
     
    Tags:


Loading...
Loading...