Girl need info on who's the best ???

girlneedsinfo

Nov 27, 2006
Hi Everybody,

I'm looking to learn more when my boyfriend and his buddies are drinking and the girls are stuck in the kitchen I'd love to surprise him with some answers. Don't know a lot in cycling and motor cross such as cluchless gears or shock dampning equipment? I never grew up with sports and my boyfriend has three tv's on all the time in his apartment and I want to impress him with facts. Please Please help me out....

Best Motor Cross Rider All time?
Best Now?
Best Cyclist All Time?
Best Cyclist Now?
Fastest Motor Cross rider indoors?
Best Cyclist going up hills?
Best team motor cross all time?
Best cyclist team all time?
What team is the fastest? Cyclist? Motorcross?
What manufacturer for motorcross is the best?

I'd love to know anything crazy of issues going on in sports for table talk or when we go out for a beer. Since I'm a designer and create personalized sports t-shirts, who has the best, coolest uniform? Why?

Chris
www.cafepress.com/nameyoursport
www.cafepress.com/nametshirts

All of those things are rather subjective and more cause for arguments amongst folks more than anything else ;) (just search around here and you'll find lots of arguments about who is best...., well best at what, best because they won the most grand tours, because they won the most races, because they hold a speed record, because they were a ruthless competitor??? it totally depends on your view of what constitutes best.) I would suggest rather than looking for other's opinions try culitvating a real interest in cycling (or motorcross for that matter) and form your own opinions. I certainly didn't grow up around sports and I have no interest in other organized sports like baseball/basketball/football etc. Cycling I love both as a sport to participate in and to watch and discuss.