Help a girl out?

gradschoolgirl

Dec 10, 2009
I'm a new mom and grad school student that needs a little help from the community.

I have a school project where I need to survey shoppers about a certain type of product and haven't been able to get out "in the field" to do it.

I thought the cycling community might be able to help me out and answer just a couple of quick questions about water bottles.

Thanks so much.

1. Do you use a container that keeps drinks and food cold when taking them out of the house?

Yes __ No __

IF YES: What brand do you use?

Cool Gear __
Fit & Fresh __
Nalgene __
Rubbermaid __
Sigg __
Store Brand __
Thermos __
Tupperware __
Don’t Know __

IF YES: What features do you look for when buying one?
(Check all that apply.)

BPA Free __
Effectiveness __
Brand Name __
Portability __
Capacity __
Price __
Color __
Quality __
Design __
Weight __
Ease of Use __

IF NO: Why not? (Check all that apply.)

Cold food/drinks readily available __
Don’t transport drinks/food __
Product doesn’t work __
Hard to clean __
Inconvenient __
Leakage __
Unaware __
Other __

2. If you had a choice between brands listed above and they cost the same, which one would you buy?

Why?

BPA Free __
Effectiveness __
Brand Name __
Portability __
Capacity __
Price __
Color __
Quality __
Design __
Weight __
Ease of Use __

Comments (if any):

LOL! Research spam...LOL! I can understand spammers that are selling product, but research spammers?!

This is the anonomous internet afterall. So, with that being written:

1. How do I know you're a girl?
2. How do I know you're a grad student?
3. How do I know you're a new mom?
4. How do I know this for a school project?

Get my drift...Also, it doesn't go unnoticed your blatant attempt to appeal to a male dominated forum...I don't feel so chivalrous this morning...:D

BOOOOOOO TonyZ.

As for the research girl, did you have a fling with Tiger Woods?

If not, why not?

What would you be looking for if you had an affair with Tiger?