Help ID'ing Quintana Roo Frame

Wow, a Nicorrete spam post on a cycling forum. I think you are a little off on your target audience.

kdelong said:
Wow, a Nicorrete spam post on a cycling forum. I think you are a little off on your target audience.

What? Any info on the date of this frame?

jml2422 said:
What? Any info on the date of this frame?
Sorry, I quess it was Photobucket pop ups that looked like spam to me. Yesterday, everytime I tried to look at the frame, another pop up came up for the same product, Nocorette, a smoking cessation gum.

Now, onto the bike frame. I am not an expert on Quintana Serial Numbers, but from the looks of the frame, it appears to be a 2001 model. The seat tube was different on the 2003 and 2005 models. According to my source of reference, Quintana did not manufacture the Tequilo in 2002 or 2004.

kdelong said:
Sorry, I quess it was Photobucket pop ups that looked like spam to me. Yesterday, everytime I tried to look at the frame, another pop up came up for the same product, Nocorette, a smoking cessation gum.

Now, onto the bike frame. I am not an expert on Quintana Serial Numbers, but from the looks of the frame, it appears to be a 2001 model. The seat tube was different on the 2003 and 2005 models. According to my source of reference, Quintana did not manufacture the Tequilo in 2002 or 2004.

Ok thank you for the help. Do you have any idea how much I could sell this frame given that it is in 8/10 condition?

Thanks