Hi, New Girl here.

q2cycling

Mar 23, 2014
Hi Everybody,

This is Elaine.

Glad that I find the cycling forum here.

I used to stay at home, and have no idea of the cycling life.

Then I find a job at a bike manufacturer, you know...I work as an international sales...

On the weekends, I would grab the bikes from the factory, and ride together with my co-workers.

Then the cycling is gradually changing me.

I become more active in outdoor sports.

I hope I can make some friends here.

Thanks....You are the first and only one who welcomes me.
big-smile.png

Are you in this picture?

Top...fourth row...sixteenth from the left?

For many years I have longed for a carbon fiber toilet seat!

How many U.S. dollars is yours?

Originally Posted by CAMPYBOB

You still wouldn't put the lid down even if you had one.

Aha. I want one carbon fiber toilet too! It can make me feel decent and elegant.... But we don't make toilet....Just bicycles...

I can use it on my bicycle! It will save pit stops.

So...Toray carbon with Ti hinges and 90 durometer elastomer bumpers? Sub 200 gram hollowseat technology? That's a definite plus for perineum relief.

So you guys invented the Wiel?

Oh...you need the Adamo Tri/TT version...

Available in Team White and no aerodynamic drag from a lid to slow you down...or cause your wife to ***** at you.

So you guys invented the Wiel?
Yes. Wiel is my boss' brand. He is the big boss for the factory. And he invested in Q2 Cycling.
You also know the brand? That's so nice. Finally, people abroad know the brand.
big-smile.png

I purchased a few Q2 1/2 watt tail lights last fall via Ebay. They work well and the price was right.

Be aware that manufacturers posting in threads to advertize for free is generally frowned upon.

Originally Posted by maydog
Be aware that manufacturers posting in threads to advertize for free is generally frowned upon.