How to watch video coverage of the Tour (not live streams) ?

-InFeRnO-

Jul 7, 2010
Ahhh, OLN has given me quite the challenge this year.

I'm a highschool student, and right now I have a summerschool program that eliminates my ability to watch the live coverages at 8:30 AM EST. I would have been perfectly fine watching the repeat shows in the afternoon or at primetime, but it seems they've just taken those out of the schedule

I've seen some links shared for the live streams, but as I won't be at home during the actual race, they won't be of any use to me. Does anyone know of a site where I could stream or download the full tape of the day's stage and watch it on my own time? OLN coverage would be preferred if possible (too used to it haha).

Any help is GREATLY appreciated! I've missed the first 4 stages and I'm trying not to miss any more.

Also, I'm not looking to pay either, especially not for that OLN/versus coverage they are offering for $29. They don't deserve any of my money at this point.

-InFeRnO- said:
Ahhh, OLN has given me quite the challenge this year.

I'm a highschool student, and right now I have a summerschool program that eliminates my ability to watch the live coverages at 8:30 AM EST. I would have been perfectly fine watching the repeat shows in the afternoon or at primetime, but it seems they've just taken those out of the schedule

I've seen some links shared for the live streams, but as I won't be at home during the actual race, they won't be of any use to me. Does anyone know of a site where I could stream or download the full tape of the day's stage and watch it on my own time? OLN coverage would be preferred if possible (too used to it haha).

Any help is GREATLY appreciated! I've missed the first 4 stages and I'm trying not to miss any more.

Also, I'm not looking to pay either, especially not for that OLN/versus coverage they are offering for $29. They don't deserve any of my money at this point.