Human Rights Start On Bikes

Discussion in 'Your Bloody Soap Box' started by Reid2, Jan 27, 2011.

1. Reid2

Reid2 Member

cleared because the content was not...content /img/vbsmilies/smilies/redface.gif

Tags:

2. Reid2

Reid2 Member

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tMuOM8tMBUI

http://freewrights.freeforums.org/viewforum.php?f=13
    ((KILLER COKE MIAMI KOPS))

3. Reid2

Reid2 Member

From: " Reid Welch" <[email protected]> [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] Reply-To: <[email protected]> [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] To: <[email protected]> [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] Subject: Frank? Help save me from killer Miami cops? I graduated from Gables High,class of 72 [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] Date: Sat 04/16/11 01:36 PM [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] Attachments Name Type Save View Part 1 text/html document.write('Save') Save reid long ago.jpg image/jpeg document.write('Save') Save document.write('View') View Please see your Facebook "friend requests"?

I just wrote a few minutes ago, pleading for your friendship.

Am not a prankster. Am about to die by cops, very likely, please see:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tMuOM8tMBUI

and my forum, if it remains visible,

http://freewrights.freeforums.org/index.php?sid=2da692831cf7008413a9edc24108d354

I denounced Miami cops, and also the monstrous founder of the FBI.

Am hated for blowing the whistle on drug-thug cops. Have survived arrests, a near-fatal beating,

but they are likely to get me soon, as they do not know how to silence me, Frank.

Help? Thank you....

I am Reid

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OQ_TCBftYNw
    ((am a writer and amateur talent, now about lost to life))

http://www.youtube.com/user/ReidWelch
    ((my former life))

http://www.youtube.com/user/ampdavolts#p/u/12/tMuOM8tMBUI
    ((am to die soon, pretty surely))

Help?

Netscape. Just the Net You Need.
    Attachment: document.write('Save')Save document.write('View')View Name: reid long ago.jpg Type: image/jpeg [​IMG] [​IMG]

4. Froze

Froze Well-Known Member