I think I have a great idea for a new cycle product

Discussion in 'Mountain Bikes' started by Theakson, Mar 31, 2003.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Theakson

Theakson Guest

As the subject line says I think I have an excellent idea for a new cycle product. I want to
    approach companies like Performance bikes to see if they are interested in production and
    distribution, should the product be suitable. Anyone got any experience in this?

Tags:

2. Westie

Westie Guest

"theakson" <[email protected]> wrote in message
    news:[email protected]...
    > As the subject line says I think I have an excellent idea for a new cycle product. I want to
    > approach companies like Performance bikes to see if
    they
    > are interested in production and distribution, should the product be suitable. Anyone got any
    > experience in this?
    >
    >

While I have little knowledge of this sort of thing, I suggest that you patent it before you show it
    to anyone if it really is that good.
    --
    Westie

3. L Hays

L Hays Guest

"Westie" <[email protected]> wrote in message news:[email protected]...
    >
    > "theakson" <[email protected]> wrote in message
    > news:[email protected]...
    > > As the subject line says I think I have an excellent idea for a new
    cycle
    > > product. I want to approach companies like Performance bikes to see if
    > they
    > > are interested in production and distribution, should the product be suitable. Anyone got any
    > > experience in this?
    > >
    > >
    >
    > While I have little knowledge of this sort of thing, I suggest that you patent it before you show
    > it to anyone if it really is that good.
    > --
    > Westie
    >
    >
    You have to admit that his approach is much better than that monkey a few months ago who was
    berating everyone because nobody was interested in what he was trying to sell to some of the