Height+Weight: around 177 ( 5'11?) and 70 kilo
Sponsors: Vittoria and High5
Thanks.

Name:Johnny Palazzolo
Bike: 2012 Specialized Allez, 2011 Specialized P2
Racing: No cycling but i race motorcycles
Goals: No real goals just use cycling as a training tool
Training: 20-25 miles a day 4 days a week

[COLOR= rgb(24, 24, 24)]Name: Alexander Niels Dijkema[/COLOR] [COLOR= rgb(24, 24, 24)]Location: Atlanta Georgia[/COLOR] [COLOR= rgb(24, 24, 24)]Age: 14[/COLOR] [COLOR= rgb(24, 24, 24)]Previous experience: Ive been racing for 4 years. 4th in the nation for the national crit (2012)[/COLOR] [COLOR= rgb(24, 24, 24)]Bike: RD1 Blue[/COLOR] [COLOR= rgb(24, 24, 24)]Training: Every day of the week. Around 300 miles per week.[/COLOR] [COLOR= rgb(24, 24, 24)]Longest ride: 149 miles.[/COLOR] [COLOR= rgb(24, 24, 24)]Weight and height: 6'0 / 160 pounds[/COLOR] [COLOR= rgb(24, 24, 24)]Goals: Win a nationals crit and get noticed by Hot Tubes or some other junior cycling team[/COLOR]

[COLOR= rgb(24, 24, 24)]I am new to the forums so hey guys![/COLOR]

Hello everyone, I am from Portugal, I am 38 and I've been cycling all my life, well, with eventually an interval of 10 years, but I am back to the bike now, mainly due to my kids. I've made big big rides, some of them with a tent on my back and I've discovered beautiful places, for me that's the biggest fascination of riding a bike. :)

Glad to be here!

Name: Liz

Previous experience: I ride my bike recreational

Bike: Mustang

Training: Every week (usually during the weekend)

Longest ride: Don't know ;/

Weight and height: That's too personal :D

Well, so hey guys. It's nice to meet you all. :)

Mustang bike eh Liz? That's a nice name for a bike! Only 14 and already riding, you're on the good way, welcome to the forum, I hope to see you around. :)

Name: Chris Tottenham

Racing: No Professional Races So Far. Hoping to get into one this month!
Bike: Mongoose Pro