rotor cranks

Discussion in 'Cycling Equipment' started by Andy, Oct 25, 2003.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Andy

Andy Guest

i have been reading many positive things about this system. saw the rep at the velo swap today and
    am very intrigued. numerous on line testimonies seem very positive. anyone here have thoughts or
    personal experience? thanx. andy

Tags:

2. fmsanchez

fmsanchez Guest

Hi Andy,

In article <[email protected]>, trifox13 @covad.net says...
    > i have been reading many positive things about this system. saw the rep at the velo swap today and
    > am very intrigued. numerous on line testimonies seem very positive. anyone here have thoughts or
    > personal experience? thanx.

I've been using Rotor for more than 2 years now and love them. They really work for me. I can't tell
    if they will also help cyclists whose pedalling technique is perfect, though.

At first you feel really "strange" but the adaptation is very fast. When I change to my MBT (w/o
    Rotor) the first 5 minutes are also strange. My brain remembers its last bike setting so this only
    happens when I change from one bike to another.

All people I know who has tried them for some time says they work.

Also they look great on my bike.

Regards, Francisco Sanchez [email protected]

3. trifox-<< i have been reading many positive things about this system. saw the rep at the velo swap
    today and am very intrigued. numerous on line testimonies seem very positive. anyone here have
    thoughts or personal experience? >><BR><BR>

We have a bike with them on it...come on down and ride it....

Peter Chisholm Vecchio's Bicicletteria 1833 Pearl St. Boulder, CO, 80302
    (303)440-3535 http://www.vecchios.com "Ruote convenzionali costruite eccezionalmente bene"

4. A Muzi

A Muzi Guest

andy wrote:

> i have been reading many positive things about this system. saw the rep at the velo swap today and