Stop Turning Vitamins Into Expensive Urine!

ctrainey said:
You Only Go Around Once,Make It A Healthy One!
www.charliesvitamins.com

I'm worried; I've read about your product, and it seems to come in a tablet form. Apparently when Lance Armstrong takes his vitamin supplements they come in a needle. Would it be possible to mash these tablets up, mix them with saline, and inject them??? What dosage should I use if I do this? Would these be an appropriate chaser for my HGH and Eprex?? I wanna be like Lance...

I'd like to know how a "whole vitamin" can be any different chemically to a "synthetic vitamin".

As a chemist, I'd like to know as well.

If I put your vitamins through an NMR and a synthetic through an NMR how will it tell the difference?

Personally I smell SPAM

ctrainey said:
You Only Go Around Once,Make It A Healthy One!
www.charliesvitamins.com

If this is SPAM... how about a little competition... Head over to Dr.Squat.com. Dr. Squat was a world record holder who competed in weight lifting comps all over the world. He now has his own line of vitamins and many free downloads on the proper ways to train.

Duckwah said:
As a chemist, I'd like to know as well.

If I put your vitamins through an NMR and a synthetic through an NMR how will it tell the difference?

Personally I smell SPAM
Good comeback from the experts on this one.

How many people here have ever been diagnosed as having a vitamin deficiency?

How many know someone who has been diagnosed with a vitamin deficiency?

Beastt said:
How many people here have ever been diagnosed as having a vitamin deficiency?

How many know someone who has been diagnosed with a vitamin deficiency?
Are you saying that more often than not, its something people diagnose themselves? :eek:

steve said:
Are you saying that more often than not, its something people diagnose themselves? :eek:

Not at all. I'm trying to point out that the vitamin issue is very much like everyone's rush to make sure they get enough protein.