Two days left to vote for USCF Athlete Trustee


Jan 3, 2005
Attention USA Cycling members: The nomination process for the special election to elect a new Athlete Trustee to the USCF Board of Trustees has now concluded and the three candidates have been announced - Michael Blatchford, Colby Pearce and Steve Tilford. Eligible members can now vote online through October 19 on their My USA Cycling account. Eligible members include athletes who have represented the U.S. at the Olympic Games, Pan Am Games or World Championships in the last 10 years, or finished in the top half of the USA Cycling Elite Road, Time Trial, Track or Cyclo-cross National Championships in the last two years.

Similar threads