Weekend Stats - Please Review

Munitedsoccer

Apr 17, 2010
Hey Folks,

So... I am fairly new to the sport. I started riding in Nov. of last year. Unfortunately I can only ride twice a week at the most, mainly due to my participation in other sports. I have been off my bike for at least two weeks. Today, I went for a ride and would like some feed back on my stats. Like I said, I am fairly new, and I am not too sure weather these are good, average, mediocre, or poor. Please let me know.

Average Speed 32.1 km/hr
Average Cad 81
Total Time 1hr33mis48sec
Max Speed 51.3 Km/hr
Max Cad 120
Total Distance 50.14Km

Please let me know, both positive and negative feedback is welcome.

Additionally here are a couple of personal fitness stats.

Weight: 164.5 lbs
Height: 177.8 cm
Very active: Soccer twice a week, resistance training four times a week
Average Mile Run time: 5min28secs

Thank you all. Hope to get some feedback soon.

Why would you care what I think?

If you really want to see how you compare to others, go and do some racing.

Sounds OK but +1 with Yojimbo. Competition is where you really find out how good or bad you are.

Munitedsoccer said:
Hey Folks,

So... I am fairly new to the sport. I started riding in Nov. of last year. Unfortunately I can only ride twice a week at the most, mainly due to my participation in other sports. I have been off my bike for at least two weeks. Today, I went for a ride and would like some feed back on my stats. Like I said, I am fairly new, and I am not too sure weather these are good, average, mediocre, or poor. Please let me know.

Average Speed 32.1 km/hr
Average Cad 81
Total Time 1hr33mis48sec
Max Speed 51.3 Km/hr
Max Cad 120
Total Distance 50.14Km

Please let me know, both positive and negative feedback is welcome.

Additionally here are a couple of personal fitness stats.

Weight: 164.5 lbs
Height: 177.8 cm
Very active: Soccer twice a week, resistance training four times a week
Average Mile Run time: 5min28secs