weight loss help

Weight loss or gain all boils down to what and how much you put in your face. I use www.fitday.com as a calories counter. I have been using it for a couple months and so far i am down about 20 lbs. If you are going to use it you have to use it daily and mke sure you count every single thing that you eat i.e. margarine, jellies, ketchup, salad dressings and so on. I have atleast one cheat day every 2 weeks to keep me sane, when i say cheat i eat up to double the calories that i am supposed to have that day example 2200 normally 4400 cheat day. It works just be consistent.

PB lover huh? I've heard the the extra protein isn't to bad right after a hard workout, but just eating it when sitting around just turns to fat store. Not sure when you're eating it.

You may also try fasting one day a week (Applesauce all day for every meal works for me). It's sort of fast, but not really. More like a cleansing. Not eating after 6:30PM also helps ( I try and gulp a glass of non fat milk to give that full feeling).

Trent

im not sure if fasting works. doesnt it make you overeat whenever you eat again?:) that happens to me. like if im hungry and not eat, when i do its terrible! i eat peanut butter quite a bit, but i work out a lot. i dunno. maybe im just burning and replacing so i remain at a constant. however, i wanna lose weight. soo i think i'll skip the pb once ina while. doent applesauce have lots of sugar? it tastes great though. i heard that some models fast for like a week and only eat cottage cheese (did i spell it right)? for like a week to drop lots of lbs in a short time! i dunno how they do it because cottage cheese is full of sodium which makes you blowfish out! i guess it works for them somehow.:D