What do you guys think of Van Dessel

cycling_jedi

Aug 13, 2006
I have found a bike frame for sale and I think I can get a really good deal on it, but I was wondering if anyone might offer advice since I am new to cycling and dont know a lot about the industry yet.

Has anyone heard of or had experience with Van Dessel? That is the maker of the frame and their website is http://www.vandesselsports.com The bikes seem really nice.

I want start a project bike and this is one of the frames I am thining about buying. What do you guys think?

Oh and I am buying the frame second hand, but the seller said that it has never been used and the back of the frame is still wrapped up.

cycling_jedi said:
I have found a bike frame for sale and I think I can get a really good deal on it, but I was wondering if anyone might offer advice since I am new to cycling and dont know a lot about the industry yet.

Has anyone heard of or had experience with Van Dessel? That is the maker of the frame and their website is http://www.vandesselsports.com The bikes seem really nice.

I want start a project bike and this is one of the frames I am thining about buying. What do you guys think?

Oh and I am buying the frame second hand, but the seller said that it has never been used and the back of the frame is still wrapped up.
I thought he was great in ***...oh wait.. Van Dessel, not Vin Diesel. Serioulsy, they look fine. I would go with the Kermis. Nice looking bike and quality tubeset.

*** was actually his worst movie... Well maybe the pacifier but I didnt even bother watching that one.

Knockaround Guys... his best yet.

cycling_jedi said:
*** was actually his worst movie... Well maybe the pacifier but I didnt even bother watching that one.

Knockaround Guys... his best yet.