world champion

who will be world champion cyclocross?

  • Mario DeClerck

    Votes: 2 18.2%
  • Sven Nys

    Votes: 2 18.2%
  • Bart Wellens

    Votes: 2 18.2%
  • Richard Groenendaal

    Votes: 1 9.1%
  • Sven Vantourenhout

    Votes: 3 27.3%
  • Erwin Vervecken

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Ben Berden

    Votes: 1 9.1%
  • Someone else

    Votes: 0 0.0%

  • Total voters
lol great thread so far :p *still thinking which one i should vote for* lol
topcat said:
lol great thread so far :p
Yeah, I agree! Great thread opened on 22-12-2002 hehehe!

I was searching for cyclocross threads and I found that one in the end of search results! I just voted for fun, because there is nothing I was searching for and that`s why it came to the first place in forum:D

Similar threads