Zapper kills infectious bacteria

F

f®Èé RådicaL

Hi all. I'd like to report that I've used a zapper for a few years now and it does seem to work on
infectious bacteria, based on my experience.

I originally built a zapper (I have a degree in electrical engineering) from Radio Shack parts using
the plans in Hulda Clark's book. I tried it for awhile to kill intestinal parasites and then stopped
using it. A few years later I developed a high fever with a serious left ear infection to the point
where I could feel pressure on the ear drum. I decided to try the zapper. I ran it for about 10
minutes holding the copper electrodes in my hands. About an hour later, green pus started coming out
of my left tear duct. Obviously, the bacteria in the ear or tear duct were dying in great numbers,
creating the resultant pus which was forced out the tear duct. This alarmed me (I didn't completely
trust the zapper at that point) and ran to the doctor for antibiotics, to be on the safe side.

I have since used a zapper whenever I feel a fever or scratchy throat coming on, or when a lot of
people are getting sick at the office. Typically the fever/scratchy throat is gone overnight after
using it. It still takes some time to get over the feeling of being sick, but at least the zapper
keeps the infection under control so I don't need to run to the doctor anymore for antibiotics. For
me the worst part of being sick is the fever, which the zapper seems to break very quickly.

Does anyone else (besides the usual anti-quackers) in this group have anything of interest to
report about using a zapper? I suggest the skeptics build or buy one and try it on themselves
before dismissing it outright. BTW I don't have any financial interest in Hulda Clark or any zapper-
related products.

>Subject: Zapper kills infectious bacteria
>From: "f®Èé RådicaL" [email protected]
>Date: 11/15/2003 10:52 PM Pacific Standard Time
>Message-id: <[email protected]>
>