Quick question from a newbie!

Kingspudz

Jul 19, 2004
I have been cycling for two years now after a break of about 5 years. I have always drank water when cycling and I was wondering if there was any other drink that could help me. Please let me know,

Kingspudz

"A CLOSED MOUTH GATHERS NO FOOT"

There is so much stuff I can't list it all. Gatorade, Powerade, etc.

Do a google search for 'sports drink' or 'sport drinks' you should get a lot of hits.

good luck!

mattp71 said:
There is so much stuff I can't list it all. Gatorade, Powerade, etc.

Do a google search for 'sports drink' or 'sport drinks' you should get a lot of hits.

good luck!
Thanks mate,

I know of gatorade and others but was just wondering if there was a specific one for biking.... i'll have a looksy though :)

Kingspudz said:
Thanks mate,

I know of gatorade and others but was just wondering if there was a specific one for biking.... i'll have a looksy though :)

take a look into accelerade, i use it in track and it seems to help but it could also just be in my head.