Which numbers are correct?

SCM

May 8, 2016
Hi folks, new guy here, first post.

I am brand new to a power meter (powertap c1) but not new to cycling data as I have been training with HR for a while and always analyze what information that I have had. With the power meter, I upload the information to goldencheetah and plan to use that information. My data is uploaded to numerous sources automatically and seems to differ slightly between the group. My question is, how do I know which numbers are accurate?

A lot of images but I can show you what I mean.....

Goldencheetah
ride_zpsyyh53kac.jpg

more...
ride1_zpsxkbcuo0g.jpg

strava...
7141198F-9FE2-4E40-8197-B9C6582A5D19.png_zpsalusniac.jpeg

stravistix...
ride2_zpsho5g95gs.jpg

GarminConnect...
0E917178-5E37-4646-B109-919915217D7D.png_zps7cjnneu2.jpeg

More Garmin...
F684ABC3-F38B-4BCB-BD35-CCB0DCBB9955.png_zpsm701bzqf.jpeg

6049E0E1-61CA-4C23-9261-47102CC3F81D.png_zpslnxnub2g.jpeg

Wahoo Elemnt app...
6049E0E1-61CA-4C23-9261-47102CC3F81D.png_zpslnxnub2g.jpeg

So right off the bat..garmin looks to be innacurate, not sure why but it doesn't appear correct. One giveaway is TSS over 300. It is my understanding that typically TSS does not exceed more than 100/hour. This was a 2 hour ride. Also, NP at 354 is too high. Average power of 287 seems to coincide somewhat with the image directly above from the elemnt app. My winter trainer is a TACX Vortex and my FTP all winter is 288. That may not be entirely accurate but it was calibrated and acts as a baseline.

The elemnt app seems to be fairly close with wattage in the high 200s which puts my FTP in the high 200s or so. It states my average as 240W but that makes sense as that's for the entire ride and counts every time my watts were 0.

Stravistix puts my weighted average power at 277 which seems to be somewhat in line with what I'm seeing from the elemnt app as well.